Bloggin', New Arrivals, Our Label Releases

The Beladeans Debut CD NOW AVAILABLE!

The Beladeans long awaited debut CD is now available in store and online!  Swing by and pick yours up today!
Track List:
1. I Want It Now
2. Broke Down and Busted
3. Pay For My Sins
4. Mysteries Of The East
5. Tremolo Walk
6. Funeral Pants
7. Sticky
8. Revolution In My Mind
9. Soul Finger
10. Hot Knife Woman
11. 1000 Mile House

CD – $10 + S&H

About neptoonrecords

No information is provided by the author.

Leave a Reply