New Arrivals, Our Label Releases

The Orpheans – Turn Out The Lights E.P. / Ellison’s Tomb Single Now Available!

After the successful release of The Orpheans 7″ earlier this year, we have now released a 9 track CD “Ellison’s Tomb Single / Turn Out The Lights E.P.”    This features both tracks from the 7″ and 7 other songs!

1. Ellison’s Tomb
2. Keep It Slow
3. Turn Out The Lights
4. Now That I Am Free
5. Rough Enough
6. I’ll Go Crazy
7. Moanin’
8. Leaving Blues
9. It Comes And it Goes

PLUS a bonus video (viewable on your computer)

Available in store now!

Be Sociable, Share!

About neptoonrecords

No information is provided by the author.

1 Comment

  1. Dylan Cooper

    I live in Baker Lake, Nunavut

    how can i get this album?

Leave a Reply